## K. J. Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai-77

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

## UG ADMISSIONS 2018-19 CAP REPORTING COMMITTEE FOR Direct S.Y. B. Tech

į

i

Date: 26<sup>th</sup> July, 2018

The Following committee is constituted for CAP reporting/ cancellation of the admission process for Direct S.Y.B.Tech. All the committee members are requested to assist the In-charge/s for smooth functioning of the process.

Overall Coordinators Overall Co coordinators Office Coordination & Assistance	:	Dr. Deepak Sharma, Dr. Santosh Mani, Mr	. Sanjay Kakade	
	:	<ul> <li>Prof. Zaheed Shaikh, Prof. Rajesh Pansare</li> <li>Mr. V. S. Shivale, Mr. Ashok Kunder, Mrs. Dnyaneshwari Patel Mr. Aniket Latthe, Mr. Vicky Kadam, Mr. Upendra Singh, Mr. H.S. Bhadwalkar and other staff of admin office. (as per duties assigned by Admin. Officer)</li> <li>Mr.Vikas Mokashi, Mr.G.D.Pawar, Ms. Vidya Rane, Ms. Pia Korgaonkar (as per duties assigned by Finance &amp; Accounts Officer)</li> </ul>		
	:			
	:			
		Members of the CAP Reporting Con	nmittee	
• In-charges	:	Prof. S. R. Chawade and Prof. Rajani Pam	nani	
Faculty Members	•	1. Prof. Babaso Aldar (COMP)	9. Prof. Savita Raut (EXTC)	
		2. Prof. Vaibhav Vasani <u>(</u> COMP)	10. Prof. Avani Sakhpara (IT)	
		3. Prof. Parul Sindhwad (ETRX)	11. Prof. Chirag Desai (IT)	
		(For Mon & Tue.)		
		4. Prof. Shobha.G (ETRX)	12. Prof. Priyanka Patil (MECH)	
		(for Thu. & Fri.)		
		5. Prof. Seema Talmale (ETRX) (for Wed)	13.Prof. Abhijit Karmarkar (MECH)	
		6. Prof. Angha Raich (ETRX) (for Thu. & Fri.)	14. Dr. Archana Sharma (S&H)	
		7. Prof. Inderjit Singh Dhanjal (ETRX)	15. Prof. Samina Sayyed (S&H)	
		(for Mon. & Thu.)		
		8. Prof. Rohini Deshpande (EXTC)	16. Prof. Jitendra Karekar (S&H)	
			17. Prof. Vinayak Kharpude (S&H)	

# Any two faculty members from S&H dept. should be available at a time.



7/18

Page 1 of 2

K. J. Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai-77 (Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

## UG ADMISSIONS 2018-19 CAP REPORTING COMMITTEE FOR Direct S.Y. B. Tech

Supporting

Staff

Í

: 1. Ms. Shobha Gholap (COMP)

2. Mr. Dilip Naik (ETRX)

3. Ms. Rupali Veer (EXTC

4. Ms. Archana Sawant (S&H)

5. Mr. Yogesh Mane(IT)

6. Mr. Avinash Gorde (MECH)

Request for additional faculty and supporting staff will be informed as per need.

**Note:** Reporting of the Direct Second Year B.Tech candidates for confirmation of admission by submitting required documents and paying fees, as per the Allotment from is scheduled from 29/07/2018.

7/2018

Dr. Shubha Pandit j Principal

cc: Principal office, Vice Principals, Accounts, ADMIN, All HODs (with a request to circulate to concern faculty and staff)