## K. J. Somaiya College of Engineering, Vidhyavihar

## Student Council Members + addition of few members for Alumni Cell (2013-14)

## Faculty In-charge:

- 1. Hetal Doshi, Faculty, EXTC
- 2. Rohini Nair, Faculty, COMPS

## **Student Team:**

This year the new council has been formed and the ex-council decided to add 3 more post this year who would be specially working for the marketing of symphony from the start of the year. The present council is-

General Secretary- Mit Kadakia

Joint General Secretary- Kautuk Desai

Chaitanya Naik

Treasurer- Forum Bheda

Public Relation Officer- Moiz

Joint Public Relation Officer- Karthik Ganeshan

Abbas Tambawalla

Marketing Head- Yashwardhan Joshi

Joint Marketing Secretary- Dhairya Khimsaria

Nirali Shah

Cultural Secretary- Sneha lyer

Joint Cultural Secretary- Divya Guruvayurappan

**Dhrumil Shah** 

Sports Secretary- Ankit Tambe

Joint Sports Secretary- Vedant Kalyankar

Jesil Gandhi

Creative Head- Bhumik Dhedia

Magazine Secretary- Madhur Gadiya

Joint Magazine Secretary- Joohhee Shherma

**Utkarsh Thakur** 

Secretary Of Alumni Affairs-	Rushi Vajani
	Sayan Saha

Ladies Representative- Maitri Joshi

Moumita Majumdar