(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice
The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.
Attention TE ETRX

a	Attention TE ETRX		+ 0 + 0		0055
Sr No	1	es per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI
1	First rank in SE ETRX	K for the	15,000		9.585
	academic year 2013-1	4		Sule Shardul Vidyadhar Shilpa	
2	Second rank in SE ET	RX for the	10,000		9.135
	academic year 2013-1	4		Tipnis Aishwarya Kiran Suchita	
3	Third rank in SE ETR	X for the	5,000		8.63
	academic year 2013-1	4		Jain Divya Vastupal Rajudevi	
	* In case if two or mor	e students acqu	uire same mar	ks/grade/percentage the cash prize	<u>;</u>
	will be equally divided				
Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	e	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SE in the academic	(Rs.) and			
	year of 2013-14)	certificate			
1	AM III	Rs. 500	5	Chetan Trupti	78
2	ED	Rs. 500	Tipnis Aisł	nwarya Kiran Suchita	69
3	DCD	Rs. 500	Jain Divya	Vastupal Rajudevi	70
4	СТ	Rs. 500	1	nwarya Kiran Suchita	62
5	EIM	Rs. 500	Patil Pranit	a Bhausaheb Archana	68
6	AM IV	Rs. 500	Patil Sagar	Dattatray Asha	71
7	DEC	Rs. 500	Pappu Adit	Pappu Aditya Ishwar Chitra	
8	MP	Rs. 500	Acharya D	Acharya Dhruv Yogesh Chetna	
9	PCS	Rs. 500	Jain Divya	Jain Divya Vastupal Rajudevi	
10	FCE	Rs. 500		Sule Shardul Vidyadhar Shilpa	
11	EM	Rs. 500	1.Kothale	Mrunmay Mahendra Manasi	54
			2. Sule Sha	rdul V.	

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

		<u>Notice</u>	
h ~	faliated	for their	

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention BE ETRX

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per student	-	Name of the student	%
No.		(Rs.) and certificate		
1	First rank in TE ETRX for the	15,000		80.47
	academic year 2013-14		Lad Akshay Suresh	
2	Second rank in TE ETRX for the	10,000		78.24
	academic year 2013-14		Sharma Ashish Sanjay	
3	Third rank in TE ETRX for the	5,000		78
	academic year 2013-14		Gangan Anuj Vijay	

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student and	Marks
No.	(TE in the academic year of 2013-14)	(Rs.) and	Marks	
		certificate		
1.	CTSS	Rs. 500	Shukla Vishwaprakash	95
2.	MPMC	Rs. 500	Bachana Aaresh Rusi	82
3.	EE	Rs. 500	1. Lad Akshay Suresh Supriya	79
			2. Sharma Ashish Sanjay	
			Shyamkumari	
4.	LICD	Rs. 500	Bhagwat Mugdha Vivek	74
5.	DCCT	Rs. 500	Gangan Anuj Vijay	81
6.	DTSS	Rs. 500	Salvi Gaurav Kishor	94
7.	EIS	Rs. 500	Gupta Anmol Brijesh	88
8.	MDC	Rs. 500	Lad Akshay Suresh	89
9.	MPMC	Rs. 500	Sharma Ashish Sanjay	85
10.	PE	Rs. 500	Jadhav Akhil Janardan	88
11.	EL- CO	Rs. 500	1.Shukla Vishwaprakash S	76
			2. Raje Pranjali Sanjay Smita	
12.	EL - CSA	Rs. 500	Sawant Sagar Vilas	79
13.	EL- ME	Rs. 500	1.Jadhav Akhil Janardan	72
			2.Kumbharkar Aashish Bajirao	

** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE ETRX in July 2014

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks
1	First rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2013-14	15,000	Kaimal Nisha Narayan	75.42
2	Second rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2013-14	10,000	Cherodian Anisha Prakash Namrata	75.03
3	Third rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2013-14	5,000	Shinde Snehal Satish Ujwala	74.97

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (BE in the academic year 2013-14)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
1.	BVLSI	Rs. 500	1.Acharya Sanjith Srinivasan2.Cherodian Anisha P	69
2.	FD	Rs. 500	Shiveshwarkar Gayatri	87
3.	PED	Rs. 500	Shinde Snehal Satish	72
4.	CN	Rs. 500	Bane Manish Ravindra	75
5.	EL- DIP	Rs. 500	1.Bane Manish Ravindra 2.Kachalia sindhant V	72
6.	EL- MSD	Rs. 500	Manani Ronak Sureshbhai	68
7.	EL-WICOM	Rs. 500	Koppikar Soumya Durgesh	83
8.	AVLSI	Rs. 500	Bane Manish Ravindra Ranjana	81
9.	R &A	Rs. 500	Shah Kaivan Atul	79
10.	ESRTP	Rs. 500	Raje Chinmay Kishor	84
11.	EL- ANT	Rs. 500	Shah Amit Pankaj	74
12.	EL- EPD	Rs. 500	Acharya Sanjith Srinivasan	85
13.	EL - NNFS	Rs. 500	1.Kaimal Nisha Narayanan Shobhana 2.Koppikar Soumya D.	81

** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

<u>Notice</u>

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention ME ETRX Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI
1	First rank in ME ETRX for the academic year 2013-14	15,000	Ms. Shraddha Kabra	8.935
2	Second rank in ME ETRX for the academic year 2013-14	10,000	Ms. Apoorva Kayal	8.52

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(ME First year in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	of 2013-14)	certificate		
1.	System Modelling System	Rs. 500	Ms. Shraddha Kabra	70
2.	Modelling of Microelectronic Devices	Rs. 500	Ms. Shraddha Kabra	68
3.	Embedded Systems	Rs. 500	Mr. Adeetya Sawant	60
4.	Instrumentation System Design	Rs. 500	Ms. Gauri Bhosale	69
5.	Digital System Design	Rs. 500	Mr. Amit Kumar Bhuyan	71
6.	Power Electronic Drives and Devices	Rs. 500	Ms. Kaveri Shah	55
7.	Advanced Processor Architecture and	Rs. 500	1.Ms. Shraddha Kabra	60
	Organization		2.Ms. Kaveri Shah	
8.	Applications of DSP and IP	Rs. 500	Ms. Shraddha Kabra	49
9.	Machine Learning	Rs. 500	1.Ms. Shraddha Kabra	58
			2.Ms. Apoorva Kayal	
10.	Advanced Networking Technologies	Rs. 500	Ms. Kaveri Shah	51
11.	Modelling and Synthesis using VHDL	Rs. 500	Ms. Apoorva Kayal	61

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015